Potato Bloom

How many of you B*tches know that potatoes flower?

image

A few months ago I had some potatoes on my counter that I had forgotten
 to use in time...
you know the ones, they turned green and grew some appendages.
So, I chopped off a piece of several fingerling varieties
and planted then each in the ground.

Viola!

Cannot wait to harvest armfulls of potatoes from those little chunks that grew into brushes that are now beautifying my garden with their pretty flowers!

That easy, no joke and they take little water. Do it, put some potatoes in the ground, I dare you…

2 responses to “Potato Bloom

Leave a Reply

