The Future of Food…

Warning: Rant below

I  love food, it is my life… my studies, my career path, and my passion.  And it is our future. Lets make it a healthy and sustainable one. If not for our own lifetimes, then for our children’s and our grandchildren’s. Let’s make sure that generations to follow indeed do have a future.

 

Just saw another amazing documentary last night accompanied by a panel discussion on GE Chili and a second film on the horrid genetic engineering of food that is happening right here in our lovely state of New Mexico.

A documentary that I wish I could sit the masses down in front of their TVs and force them to watch as well…

The Future of Food

I implore you to watch it… better yet host a movie night and get others to watch it with you!

 

Knowledge is power my people!

VOTE WITH YOUR FORK!

Leave a Reply

